The Return Of Culture Club? No, It’s Just Adam Lambert

21May10

Subtlety has never really been Adam Lambert’s strong suit. “If I Had You” will be the third video off his stirring debut disc “For Your Entertainment” and from this first look pic Glambert seems to be channeling Boy George in ‘Karma Chameleon’. Just my observation…..



2 Responses to “The Return Of Culture Club? No, It’s Just Adam Lambert”

  1. 1 Minna

    Howdy! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really
    enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums
    that deal with the same subjects? Thank you so much!

  2. I think that what you published was actually very logical.
    However, what about this? what if you composed a catchier post title?
    I am not suggesting your information isn’t solid., however suppose you added something that grabbed a person’s attention?
    I mean The Return Of Culture Club? No, Its Just Adam Lambert | Gossip & News With LaShonda
    is kinda boring. You could peek at Yahoo’s front page and see how they create news titles to get viewers to open the links. You might try adding a video or a related picture or two to grab people excited about what you’ve got to
    say. In my opinion, it could bring your blog a little bit more interesting.


Leave a Reply

