I’m Obsessed With: Darphin

17May10


If you’re looking for a line of skin cream with a rich French heritage, transformational results, a focus on the inner balance and harmony of body and soul look no further than Darphin.  (It’s my crack!)

Darphin’s roots date back to 1958, when founding father Pierre Darphin founded one of France’s first beauty institutes. At the time, Parisian salons mostly focused on hair; Darphin was among the first who aimed to beautify the whole body. His Daurphin Institute combined a stable of cosmetologists, massage therapists, manicure experts and others with the goal of giving his clients the most all-encompassing treatments possible.

Today, Pierre Darphin’s legacy of wide-ranging beauty products remains intact, with offerings in body care, dental care and skin care, to name a few. Darphin’s signature creams include the Hydraskin Light Gel, a pistachio ice cream-colored gel used for moisturizing skin and keeping it supple (1.7 oz: $60), as well as the Stimulskin Plus Divine Lifting Cream, an anti-aging formula infused with green tea, chamomile and mulberry extract and other ingredients (1.7 oz: $295).

My personal favorite is the Darphin Clear White Brightening & Hydrating Cream. It’s a  gel-cream complexion brightener which helps to reduce the appearance of brown spots & uneven pigmentation while it clarifies, hydrates and strengthens a must for someone who has acne scars! Although pricey it produces dramatic results within two days!

10 Responses to “I’m Obsessed With: Darphin”

  1. Good way of explaining, and fastidious piece of writing to obtain facts regarding my presentation subject matter, which i am going to present in school.

  2. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your
    weblog. Is this a paid theme or did youu customize iit yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see
    a nice blog like this one nowadays.

  3. I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!

    Maintain the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to references.

  4. Thank you, I have just been searching for information about this subject
    for ages and yours is the best I’ve came upon so far.
    However, what about the conclusion? Are you positive in regards to the supply?

  5. Thanks for some other informative website. The place else may I am getting that
    kind of info written in such an ideal approach? I have
    a challenge that I am simply now running on, and I have
    been at the glance out for such info.

  6. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo
    News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to
    get there! Thanks

  7. This article gives clear idea in favor of the new viewers of blogging,
    that actually how to do blogging and site-building.

  8. This page really has all the information and facts I wanted concerning
    this subject and didn’t know who to ask.


  1. 1 Derma Youth Pro Review
  2. 2 how to get wwe supercard hack

Leave a Reply

