Kourtney Kardashian & Scott Disick TV Wedding Deal In The Works

16May10

Another Kardashian wedding is coming to E! This time it’s Kourtney Kardashian and this one is going to be HUGE!

“Kourtney has been offered a high six-figure deal from E! to get married this year….She’s hoping marrying Scott will open doors and lead to a Newlyweds-type reality shows,” an E! insider spills in the May 24 issue of In Touch Weekly.

Khloe Kardashian’s wedding was a ratings hit! Nearly 3.2 million viewers — along with bridesmaid Kourtney — watched her younger sister exchange vows with Lakers hoopster Lamar Odom in a ceremony that aired as part of a two-hour special on E! last November. At the time, Rumors were abound that the couple — who had been dating for just a month before tying the knot — had been rushed to the altar by The E! Network, which picked up the $1 million tab for the lavish ceremony.

According to the E! informant, network chiefs are certain Kourtney and Scott’s wedding could be an even bigger ratings bonanza. And who’s the driving force behind the latest possible Kardashian Sister wedding? Why none other than Kourtney’s outspoken mom, Kris Jenner. Although Kris is never too shy to publicly chastise Scott’s parenting skills (or lack thereof) and pathetic work ethic, the thorough businesswoman is encouraging the troubled young couple to take E!’s dough and walk down the aisle.

11 Responses to “Kourtney Kardashian & Scott Disick TV Wedding Deal In The Works”

  1. This is kinda wired though…but can’t wait to watch the wedding!

  2. Wonderful web site. A lot of useful information here. I’m sending it to several buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your sweat!

  3. Some sufferers could recover specific functions but complete motion recovery is
    nil.

  4. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  5. I am not certain the place you’re getting your information, but great topic. I must spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was in search of this information for my mission.

  6. Thank you for some other magnificent article.
    The place else may just anybody get that type of info in such a
    perfect means of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m
    on the look for such info.

  7. Hi there, I discovered your web site by means
    of Google while searching for a related matter, your web site got here up, it
    looks great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just turned into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it’s
    truly informative. I’m gonna be careful for brussels. I will be grateful when you proceed this in future. A lot of people will be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  8. It’s very straightforward to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I found this article at this site.

  9. I do agree with all the ideas you’ve introduced in your post. They are really convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are very brief for newbies. May just you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  10. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it,
    you will be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely will come back at some point.

    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice morning!

  11. Hello I am so excited I found your website, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I dont have time to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent job.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

