T.I. Wants Tiny & Toya Show Pulled From BET

13May10

Many sources have reported that T.I. is unhappy with Tiny putting their life on display with her new BET show “Tiny and Toya”. 

But interestingly enough, we hear that T.I. has taken things a step further and requested to BET execs that the show be pulled off the air immediately!

CLICK HERE TO READ WHOLE STORY

15 Responses to “T.I. Wants Tiny & Toya Show Pulled From BET”

  1. 1 Faith

    i loved yall show i hope EVEVRYTHING work out for u i loved lil wanye to i watch ur show EVERYDAY it comes on am from belle glade

  2. 2 Faith

    also i loved your story it great to me ms toya i am only 11YEARS old i ben though what u ben though too am adopted too.god has help me no matter wat he will help you too drug mom though life

  3. 3 Faith

    i thiink no am only an 11 years old i love there show so much it contains though my life to

  4. lancaster pa photography I have been surfing on the net in excess of about three hrs these days, yet I never located any exciting write-up like yours. It truly is pretty well worth adequate for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers created very good information as you did, the world wide web are going to be significantly much more handy than ever before in advance of.lancaster pa photography

  5. walking dead comic This is a fantastic article! alex smith

  6. Excellent web site. Plenty of useful information here.
    I am sending it to several pals ans also sharing
    in delicious. And certainly, thank you in your effort!

  7. Link exchange is nothing else except it is simply placing the other person’s webpage link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar in favor of you.

  8. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend
    your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  9. Awesome issues here. I am very happy to look your article.

    Thank you a lot and I am looking forward to contact you.
    Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  10. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i’m glad to show that
    I have a very just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.

    I so much undoubtedly will make certain to do not overlook this web site and provides it a look
    on a constant basis.

  11. It is possible to have and from a position in 62 moments, and also realize how much an
    individual endure to forfeit, as well as acquire, having every single trade that you simply make.
    With real-time market place info, you can be sure that the binary
    options risks’s market price can be appropriate towards the next. Though some other programs may possibly try and cover the marketplace value, binary options risks utilizes real-time data to ensure that your current industry can be as clear as it can be.

  12. Most things that is worth collecting can fluctuate with price because of a variety of
    variables. Many professionals will probably claim versus their
    use, sustaining the situation is rare which a gamer should know precisely what he expects to do properly beforehand devoid
    of figuring out the precise motive of all the so-called
    avid gamers to do something previous to regarding your ex.

  13. In the following paragraphs, most of us will certainly
    discuss what exactly binary options usually are,
    just how much people endure to help earn or shed, plus the beneficial in addition to negative areas of binary options exchanging in comparison to
    standard purchase vehicles. One other thing to consider can
    be of which broker agents let professionals to get agreements which are truly based on
    main belongings regarding every purchase car. Seasoned traders, along with background binary options futures, solution knowledge, or
    maybe have got dealt forex before will love this excellent binary options platform to its versatility along with balance.
    Even though this could seem like the unusual concept, once we possess introduced in
    the following paragraphs, investing at night is actually the sole way you could really make use of the particular
    strong foreign areas which might be identified in other countries similar to Questionnaire and also
    Most of asia. Although this is a very risky expenditure
    car or truck in which to manufacture a typical dwelling, you
    possibly can gain some sort of full-time income frequently if you know precisely what you are
    doing.

  14. Good article. I’m going through some of these issues as well..

  15. Remarkable issues here. I’m very glad to peer your article.
    Thanks a lot and I’m taking a look forward to touch you.
    Will you please drop me a e-mail?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

