Hugh Jackman’s Japanese Lipton Ice Tea Commercial

11May10

It’s 5am in the morning and I just pulled out that lovely cup of Starbucks coffee from the refrigerator that I saved overnight. (Don’t act like you don’t do it!)  Frankly, I need a laugh.

Japanese commercials are always GREAT for a laugh. And nothing says funny like watching Wolverine star Hugh Jackman dance around a hotel for some Lipton Ice Tea! ENJOY, and now back to my coffee….

One Response to “Hugh Jackman’s Japanese Lipton Ice Tea Commercial”

  1. Great find! I haven’t seen this one before…and I’ve seen plenty, seeing as that’s what my blog is about!

    Thanks for sharing this!


Leave a Reply

