It’s SNL With Betty White & Jay-Z

09May10

At 88 1/2 years old, “The Proposal” star Betty White proved she’s one of America’s hardest-working grandmothers as she cursed, kicked and roughed up young hoodlums on this week’s episode of “Saturday Night Live,” featuring musical guest Jay-Z.

The funniest chick in the game also joked about her age and the Facebook campaign that brought her to the “SNL” stage.

“When I first heard about the campaign to get me to host ‘Saturday Night Live,’ I didn’t know what Facebook was,” she said. “Now that I do know what it is, it sounds like a huge waste of time.”

Although White said she practiced a couple of sketches with Jay-Z earlier that week, none of them ultimately made Saturday night’s live taping. Nonetheless, White said she was thrilled to hang with Jay-Z in order to raise her cool quotient. “I’m very excited about meeting him, and I bragged to all my friends who think I’m over the hill,” White joked. I LOVE BETTY WHITE!

CLICK HER TO WATCH SNL FULL EPISODE WITH HOST BETTY WHITE AND MUSICAL GUEST JAY-Z

No Responses Yet to “It’s SNL With Betty White & Jay-Z”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

