I’m Obsessed With: Beyonce’s Gianmarco Lorenzi Shoes

08May10

I’m an Italian shoe fanatic!!!!!!

When I saw NecoleBitchie‘s latest post on the fab shoes from Beyonce’s “Why Don’t You Love Me” music video, I immediately recognized the ultra high-end designer.

The stylish and edgy high heels are designed by Gianmarco Lorenzi, the same designer of the gold shoes she wore on 60 minutes and they come in assorted colors including Black and White, Red and multi-color.

The price is around $995.00 and they are available for sale on-line. CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE ON-LINE

2 Responses to “I’m Obsessed With: Beyonce’s Gianmarco Lorenzi Shoes”

  1. It’s not my first time to pay a visit this web page, i am visiting this website dailly and get good information from here everyday.

  2. 2 Malcom

    Christ are those ugly. I think I’m going to the bathroom because I’m about to get sick.


Leave a Reply

