Rihanna Is In Love With Matt Kemp

29Apr10

Ooh la la… for three long months, she insisted they were “just good friends”.

But after extending a personal invite to the UK Mirror in the romance capital of the world, the “Rude Boy” singer finally confessed and said: “Oui, oui, oui… it’s love.”

“It would have been so cool if he was here. I was hoping he would be able to come to London but he’s working. And I’m touring and shooting videos for my next single so it’s going to be seven weeks before I see him again. It’ll probably be when I get back to America that we can hook up properly. We have to make do with Skype and phone, but I miss him. And this is the most romantic town. I can’t wait to see him again.”

 

Source: UK Mirror

Picture: Necolebitchie

No Responses Yet to “Rihanna Is In Love With Matt Kemp”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

