Mischa Barton Out Of Control Since Early Teens

28Jul09

Mischa_Barton_PrincesTrust1

Mischa Barton is out of Cedars-Sinai hospital and planning to return to work immediately on the news CW series “The Beautiful Life“.

Spokesman Craig Schneider did not give the reason for her two-week stay at Cedars and only stated that Barton is eager to get back to work.

Barton has been accused of having a severe drinking problem that started in her early teens and has recently spiraled out of control.

Stacey Kives – a former stylist on The O.C. – said: “She was on the path to self-destruction – it was just a question of when she was going to be ready to do something about it.”

Ironically on the CW show, Barton plays a pill-popping, alcoholic supermodel……

2 Responses to “Mischa Barton Out Of Control Since Early Teens”

  1. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking
    about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

  2. I savor, lead to I discovered just what I used to be looking
    for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye


Leave a Reply

