Megan Fox States She Made Up Stories To Get Attention

12Jun10

Megan Fox covers the June/July issue of Interview magazine and wants us all to know she isn’t crazy — she’s just been playing crazy. All those incredible Megan Fox interviews where she waxes poetic about God knows what? Just a sham. A clever Megan Fox sham. She tells Zach Galifianakis:

“In the past, I’ve been reluctant to share any bits of truth about myself or to really let people in on my reality. So I have said some things to throw people off the scent of what’s really going on in my life. So I have sort of aided the media in printing these misconceptions, which I regret.”

One Response to “Megan Fox States She Made Up Stories To Get Attention”

  1. Shady…. :D


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

